slap you like a bitch, and you take it like a whore :-)

Marianas Trench, “Shaketramp.”

wonderful tune! check it out.

that’s all I wanted to say for now, ridonculous details of my life to follow.

joel

P.S. OK I lied … I found a survey I did like two months ago back in TO, at 2 in the morning – it’s entertaining. take it with a grain of salt though, there’s plenty of sarcasm. (gasp!) though some of the entries are innaccurate, i.e. cell phone, crushes… yeah. enjoy.

        001.real name → Joel Arthur Yvon Vautour
002. nickname → Jizzoel, Joely, Joely Poly Oly
003. single or taken → Single
004. zodiac sign→ Scorpio
005. male or female → Male
006. elementary → Millidgeville North
008. cell phone → Ummm no.
010. hair color → light brown
011. long or short → medium longish
015. are you health freak → Do you know who my parents are?
016. height → 6”2.5
017. do you have a crush on someone → Not right now
018. do you like yourself → I’m in love
019. piercings → zerooo
020. tattoos → never! Ok..maybe someday…your moms name on my forehead
021. righty or lefty→ Righty
FIRSTS :
022. first surgery → ear surgery – I had to get tubes in there for some reason
023. first piercing → LOOK AT QUESTION 19, FOO
024. first best friend → your mom ? (I don’t know) probably Nicole Slipp actually…haha.
025. first award → I remember being “le chef du jour” in grade 1 – amazing memories
026. first sport you joined – hockey
027. first pet → Tornado the cat, lasted like… one year (RIP TORNADO)
028. first vacation→ The O.C., when I was one (no joke)
029. first concert → I’ve never really been to a concert. Well no, I saw Pilot Speed (or is it Pilot Sound? I always forget) a year ago!!!!
030. first crush – Melody Beers. No lie.

CURRENTLY :049. eating → eating? gross
050. drinking → water
052. i’m about to → go to SLEEP…holy fack it’s 2:39AM
053. listening to → nada
055. waiting for → my logic to kick in and tell me to GET THE FUCK TO BED
057. wearing → big wool socks, pj pants, my winter hat

YOUR FUTURE :

058. want kids? → mmmaybe
059. want to get married?→ when I find the right one
060. careers in mind? → being famous

WHICH IS BETTER WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX? :
068. lips or eyes? → Eyes
069. hugs or drugs → Hugs
070. shorter or taller → Taller (have you met me??)
072. romantic or spontaneous? → Both
073. nice stomach or nice arms → Stomach
074. sensitive or loud → sensitive
075. hook-up or relationship → Relationship…but hook-up wouldn’t be pushed away… depending on the circumstances. being drunk doesn’t count. I’m classy.
077. trouble maker or hesitant? → BADASS TO THE CORE

HAVE YOU EVER :

078. kissed a stranger → hahahaha … yes.
079. drank bubbles → no.
080. lost glasses/contacts → contacts, you suck. Yes, like two.
081. ran away from home → I was the most dramatic child on the block
082. broken any bones → NEVER. I am perfect
084. broken someone’s heart → I think I have, yea
085. been arrested → Never
086. turned someone down → umm yes.
087. cried when someone died → Yes.
088. liked a friend → a few times, I try to avoid that though

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:

089. yourself→ I’m my own best friend
090. miracles → occasionally
091. love at first sight → I’ll know it when I have it
092. heaven → Yes, it keeps me going
093. santa claus → ALWAYS
094. sex on the first date → …it has to be one HELL of a date
095. kissing on the first date → QUITE possibly! If it goes well
096. angels → Yes !

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY :

097. is there [one] or more people you want to be with right now? Mmmaybe. Not sure as to my feelings of yet.
099. had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time? Haha, I’m not that much of a playa
100. sex before marriage? Mmmmmmmaybe. It really depends. (no, being drunk isn’t one of the circumstances.)

~ by joeltotherescue on June 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

