NOT DEAD

I AM NOT DEAD.

SO sorry for my lack of updates, homies.

since the beginning of september, I’ve wrapped up my summer job, went home for an extensive vaca in N.B., been through some rough times, and have job hunted like it’s well… my job.

looks like I’ve finally found a lead for a job, so I can relax a bit more and take some more time to update my beloved blog.

I’d like to point out that I neglected to celebrate my own blogday – October 5th marked 7 years of blogging for me! YEEHAW.

I must also remember that twitter does NOT replace blogging. bad boy.

I’ve had a couple of little shoots recently, so I’ll probs post those soon, and lots more friday fives and whatnot!!!

STAY TUNED.

and sorry again.

yours,

JOEL

~ by joeltotherescue on October 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
